Nom

Téléphone

e-Mail

Anglard Patrick

03.68.85.53.80

anglard@neuro-cnrs.unistra.fr

Barbelivien Alexandra

03.68.85.19.24

alexandra.barbelivien@unistra.fr

Befort Katia

03.68.85.20.09

katia.befort@unistra.fr

Bildstein Olivier

03.68.85.19.29

olivier.bildstein@unistra.fr

Bourdy Romain

03 68 85 19 13

romain.bourdy@gmail.com

Bousiges Olivier

03.68.85.19.31

bousiges@neuro-cnrs.unistra.fr

Boutillier Anne-Laurence

03.68.85.19.34

laurette@unistra.fr

Cassel Jean-Christophe

03.68.85.19.52

jcassel@unistra.fr

Canteloup Charlotte

03.88.13.78.78

charlotte.canteloup@gmail.com

Clesse Daniel

03 68 85 20 07

clesse@unistra.fr

Cosquer Brigitte

03.68.85.19.13

brigitte.cosquer@unistra.fr

Deleau Aude
03 68 85 19 29

aude.deleau@outlook.fr

De Sa Nogueira David

03 68 85 19 13

david.nogueira27@gmail.com

Després Olivier

03.88.10.67.60

olivier.despres@unistra.fr

Douchamps Vincent

03 68 85 19 28

douchamps@unistra.fr

Dufour André

03.88.10.67.52

andre.dufour@unistra.fr

Edomwonyi George

03.68.85.18.44

edomwony@unistra.fr

Egesi Daniel

03.68.85.18.44

egesi@unistra.fr

Fack Vinciane

03.88.10.67.61

vinciane.fack@etu.unistra.fr

Filliol Dominique

03 68 85 20 09

d.filliol@unistra.fr

Fizet Jonas

03.88.13.78.78

jonas.fizet@gmail.com

Geiger Karin

03.68.85.19.13

herbeaux@unistra.fr

Gire Patrick

03.68.85.19.08

patrick.gire@unistra.fr

Goutagny Romain

03.68.85.19.28

goutagny@unistra.fr

Gressier Amélie

03 68 85 19 25

amelie.gressier@etu.unistra.fr

Hamm-Haouari Valentine

03.68.85.19.13

valentine.hamm@etu.unistra.fr

Héraud Céline

03.68.85.20.07

cheraud@unistra.fr

Jacky Débora

03 68 85 19 25

debora.jacky@gmail.com

Kelche Christian

03.68.85.19.45

christian.kelche@unistra.fr

Klein Marie-Muguet

03 68 85 19 31

mariemuguetklein@yahoo.fr

Koenig-Zores Claire

03.88.10.67.44

claire.koenigzores@gmail.com

Krieger Catherine

03.68.85.19.06

catherine.krieger@unistra.fr

Lecourtier Lucas

03.68.85.18.96

l.lecourtier@unistra.fr

Lotz Caroline

03 68 85 19 29

caroline.lotz@etu.unistra.fr

Majchrzak Monique

03.68.85.19.33

majchrza@unistra.fr

Mathis Chantal

03.68.85.18.76

chantal.mathis@unistra.fr

Mathis Victor

03.68.85.19.13

victor.mathis@unistra.fr

Mérienne Karine

03 68 85 18 96

karine.merienne@unistra.fr

Meunier Hélène

03.88.13.78.78

hmeunier@unistra.fr

Pereira de Vasconcelos Anne

03.68.85.19.71

pereira@unistra.fr

Pinnell Richard

03 68 85 19 42

richard.charles.pinnell@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Quet Etienne

03 68 85 19 25

etienne.quet@etu.unistra.fr

Roeckel Laurie-Anne

03 68 85 19 25

laurie-anne.roeckel@etu.unistra.fr

Romieu Pascal

03.68.85.19 25

romieu@neuro-cnrs.unistra.fr

Saad Lamis

03 68 85 53 80

lamis.saad@etu.unistra.fr

Salvadori Aurélie

03 68 85 19 25

asalvadori@unistra.fr

Schueller Estelle

03 68 85 19 29

estelle.schueller@etu.unistra.fr

Stephan Aline

03 68 85 20 07

aline.stephan@unistra.fr

Strittmatter Carole

03.68.85.19.29

cstrittmatter@unistra.fr

Trapanese Cinzia

03.88.10.67.61

cinzia.trapanese@etu.unistra.fr

Zwiller Jean

03.68.85.19.78

zwiller@unistra.fr